Pee Wee Schedule

2016 Pee Wee Game Schedule

Date Time Home Away
Saturday April 23 9:30 a.m. Cubs Giants
Saturday April 23 12:00 p.m. Sox Angels
Tuesday April 26 5:30 p.m. Giants Sox
Thursday April 29 5:30 p.m. Cubs Angels
Saturday April 30 9:30 a.m. Sox Cubs
Saturday April 30 12:00 p.m. Angels Giants
Tuesday May 3 5:30 p.m. Angels Sox
Thursday May 5 5:30 p.m. Giants Cubs
Tuesday May 10 5:30 p.m. Cubs Sox
Thursday May 12 5:30 p.m. Giants Angels
Saturday May 14 1:00 p.m. Angels Cubs
Saturday May 14 3:30 p.m. Sox Giants
Tuesday May 17 5:30 p.m. Angels Cubs
Thursday May 19 5:30 p.m. Giants Sox
Saturday May 21 1:00 p.m. Sox Angels
Saturday May 21 3:30 p.m. Cubs Giants
Tuesday May 24 5:30 p.m. Cubs Sox
Thursday May 26 5:30 p.m. Cubs Angels
Saturday May 28 1:00 p.m. Angels Giants
Saturday May 28 3:30 p.m. Sox Cubs
Tuesday May 31 5:30 p.m. Giants Cubs
Thursday June 2 5:30 p.m. Angels Sox
Saturday June 4 1:00 p.m. Sox Giants
Saturday June 4 3:30 p.m. Cubs Angels
Tuesday June 7 5:30 p.m. Sox Giants
Thursday June 9 5:30 p.m. Cubs Sox
Saturday June 11 1:00 p.m. Sox Angels
Saturday June 11 3:30 p.m. Cubs Giants
Tuesday June 14 5:30 p.m. Giants Angels
Thursday June 16 5:30 p.m. Giants Angels
Saturday June 18 1:00 p.m. Sox Cubs
Saturday June 18 3:30 p.m. Angels Giants
Tuesday June 21 5:30 p.m. Giants Cubs
Thursday June 23 5:30 p.m. Angels Sox
Saturday June 25 1:00 p.m. Giants Sox
Saturday June 25 3:30 p.m. Angels Cubs

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *